Search found 24 matches

by jenforr
Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 25th April
Replies: 7
Views: 1993

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 25th April

I'm in. Will be tight to get there in time so please hang on a few mins for me if necessary.
by jenforr
Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April
Replies: 7
Views: 2068

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April

It's a yes from me 😀
by jenforr
Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride 21st March
Replies: 3
Views: 1222

Re: Tikka Ride 21st March

Yes... I'll be there!
by jenforr
Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 14th March
Replies: 4
Views: 1479

Re: Tikka ride 14th March

Count me in!
by jenforr
Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 6
Views: 2246

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb

Bailing I'm afraid... don't think a rainy ride will help me get rid if my runny nose! Next week hopefully!
by jenforr
Wed Feb 27, 2019 1:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 6
Views: 2246

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb

Have had a cold all week... if its gone by tomorrow then would love to join you
by jenforr
Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 1523

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb

Hoping to make it... has been a while..
by jenforr
Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:33 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 14th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 2242

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 14th Feb

Big romantic here too... see you there 😜
by jenforr
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 2219

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb

I'll be there!