Search found 37 matches

by brucep
Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:53 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th March
Replies: 2
Views: 1069

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th March

Ok
by brucep
Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:50 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March
Replies: 3
Views: 1222

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March

Yep
by brucep
Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 1613

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Feb

I've pulled a back muscle so prob not gonna make it unfortunately :x
by brucep
Wed Feb 20, 2019 11:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 1530

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb

see you there
by brucep
Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi WEDNESDAY 13th Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 1451

Re: Jalfrezi WEDNESDAY 13th Feb

sure...first round on you if its not dry n dusty
by brucep
Tue Jan 22, 2019 1:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th Jan
Replies: 4
Views: 1487

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th Jan

Just realised am away Thursday so can't make :?
by brucep
Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:28 pm
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June
Replies: 21
Views: 6018

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June

Hi Sue

Please count me in, happy to dorm it... :mrgreen:

Bruce