Search found 26 matches

by brucep
Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 2327

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov

Should be ---
by brucep
Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:59 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 2528

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

I guess so
by brucep
Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 2703

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

Yep
by brucep
Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 3142

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

Yes count me in
by brucep
Thu Oct 17, 2019 8:32 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 1766

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct

see you there
by brucep
Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October
Replies: 3
Views: 2267

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October

Aiming to.
by brucep
Wed Oct 02, 2019 9:30 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Any Jalfrezi 3rd Oct?
Replies: 1
Views: 1692

Re: Any Jalfrezi 3rd Oct?

Not out, next week will be
by brucep
Tue Sep 03, 2019 8:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September
Replies: 4
Views: 2721

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September

Yep
by brucep
Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 3519

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

96% sure.
by brucep
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:51 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 6353

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

yep
by brucep
Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 3101

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug

If its not raining I'll be there