Search found 37 matches

by Eleanor
Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:15 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 3301

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Sat Sep 07, 2019 1:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 September
Replies: 3
Views: 2348

Re: Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 September

I will be there
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 02, 2019 12:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September
Replies: 4
Views: 2724

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September

The Royal Oak
Fritham

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 3519

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

The Forest Inn
Lyndhurst Road,
Ashurst, Hampshire SO40 7DU

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 6357

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

My mistake now rectified

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:45 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 6357

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

The Dolphin Inn
Main Road, Hursley, Hampshire, SO21 2JY

6.30 start cake numbers needed please

Hopefully the Tikka group will join us this week
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:40 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 3102

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed