Search found 53 matches

by Eleanor
Tue Nov 12, 2019 2:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 672

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 860

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

John O Gaunt Inn ,
Horse bridge,
Stockbridge,SO20 6PU

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 823

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct

Shall we join up again as only a couple of us out I think

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:23 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 1599

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6-30 departure cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:11 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 1485

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 943

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October
Replies: 3
Views: 1245

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September
Replies: 6
Views: 1788

Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:15 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1866

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Sat Sep 07, 2019 1:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 September
Replies: 3
Views: 1346

Re: Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 September

I will be there
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 02, 2019 12:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September
Replies: 4
Views: 1540

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September

The Royal Oak
Fritham

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 2020

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

The Forest Inn
Lyndhurst Road,
Ashurst, Hampshire SO40 7DU

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 3651

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

My mistake now rectified

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:45 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 3651

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

The Dolphin Inn
Main Road, Hursley, Hampshire, SO21 2JY

6.30 start cake numbers needed please

Hopefully the Tikka group will join us this week
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:40 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 1862

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed