Search found 43 matches

by Pete
Thu Nov 21, 2019 11:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 3351

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

I'll come along too :)
by Pete
Thu Nov 14, 2019 11:13 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 2533

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

I can't make this week sorry (work duties, all the ones I swapped catching up on me!).
by Pete
Wed Nov 06, 2019 11:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 2706

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

And me.
by Pete
Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:07 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 3146

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

And me.
by Pete
Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 2984

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

Pete wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:10 am
And me.
No forget that sorry - too busy, cold coming on, going away tomorrow...
by Pete
Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:10 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 2984

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

And me.
by Pete
Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October
Replies: 3
Views: 2268

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October

And me.
by Pete
Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Any Jalfrezi 3rd Oct?
Replies: 1
Views: 1692

Any Jalfrezi 3rd Oct?

I have an MOT first thing tomorrow, so I was going to leave my bike at work tonight so its not in the way... Is anyone going out though?
by Pete
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:50 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 19th Sept
Replies: 2
Views: 2028

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 19th Sept

I won't be out tonight sorry :(
by Pete
Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:37 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 3301

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

Hope to be there too.
by Pete
Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:54 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September
Replies: 4
Views: 2725

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September

And me.
by Pete
Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 3519

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

And me.
by Pete
Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 6357

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

I'll be there too.