Search found 50 matches

by Pete
Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:37 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1868

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

Hope to be there too.
by Pete
Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:54 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September
Replies: 4
Views: 1542

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September

And me.
by Pete
Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 2025

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

And me.
by Pete
Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 3652

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

I'll be there too.
by Pete
Wed Jul 31, 2019 10:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 1st August
Replies: 4
Views: 1727

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 1st August

I'll be there (by train).
by Pete
Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:26 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 5
Views: 2010

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July

I can't make this one sorry (usual work reasons).
by Pete
Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:48 am
Forum: General
Topic: Sat 27th and Sunday 28th Surrey Hills Rides
Replies: 11
Views: 3503

Re: Sat 27th and Sunday 28th Surrey Hills Rides

I'll probably do the Saturday (only), thanks :)
by Pete
Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:47 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July
Replies: 12
Views: 3982

Re: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July

I'll be there, but later i.e. not for ride, for various reasons...
by Pete
Thu Jul 04, 2019 5:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 2547

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

KeithW wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 2:04 pm
By royal decree we're going to the beach. Bring your bathers.
Glad I left some at work then :lol:
by Pete
Thu Jul 04, 2019 9:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 2547

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

And me.
by Pete
Wed Jun 05, 2019 10:16 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June
Replies: 4
Views: 1507

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June

I'll be there (probably by train).
by Pete
Thu May 30, 2019 9:46 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 30th May
Replies: 4
Views: 1416

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 30th May

I'll be there.
by Pete
Thu May 16, 2019 10:36 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 16th May
Replies: 3
Views: 1229

Re: Jalfrezi 16th May

I'll be there (by car).
by Pete
Thu May 09, 2019 10:30 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 09th May
Replies: 5
Views: 1502

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 09th May

Planning on coming (by train).
by Pete
Wed May 01, 2019 10:33 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 3
Views: 1301

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 2nd May

And me. I'll meet you at the top of Athelstan Road.