Search found 13 matches

by Clive
Sun Nov 21, 2021 10:07 am
Forum: General
Topic: Whiteparish Ride 21st November
Replies: 16
Views: 647

Re: Whiteparish Ride 21st November

Me :P
by Clive
Sat Oct 23, 2021 10:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Farley Mount 24th October
Replies: 11
Views: 1140

Re: Farley Mount 24th October

Me. If I get out of bed
by Clive
Tue Oct 05, 2021 9:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Marlborough Downs All Day Ride 10th October
Replies: 13
Views: 1718

Re: Marlborough Downs All Day Ride 10th October

Me too. Please don’t break me :?
by Clive
Mon Sep 20, 2021 3:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Real Ale Wobble - 20th Nov 2021
Replies: 3
Views: 878

Re: Real Ale Wobble - 20th Nov 2021

Did someone mention food? 😉
by Clive
Wed Sep 08, 2021 10:00 am
Forum: General
Topic: Purbeck All Day Ride 12th September
Replies: 11
Views: 1748

Re: Purbeck All Day Ride 12th September

I can lead a medium group. Route suggestions welcome!
by Clive
Mon Aug 16, 2021 9:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Brecons Trip Places available 5-7th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1157

Re: Brecons Trip Places available 5-7th Sept

Hi Sue. Thanks for mentioning this to me yesterday. However, I already have a commitment for that weekend.

Have fun, everyone
by Clive
Thu Aug 12, 2021 10:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: FUN FUN FUN at the NEW FOREST WATER PARK!!
Replies: 2
Views: 685

Re: FUN FUN FUN at the NEW FOREST WATER PARK!!

I’m booked in :mrgreen:
by Clive
Sat Aug 07, 2021 12:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Moyles Court Ride 15th August
Replies: 20
Views: 3393

Re: Moyles Court Ride 15th August

Me please. I’m also planning to bring a non-member chum along for a try out, if that’s ok. So we will probably ride Lively-Medium
by Clive
Thu Jul 01, 2021 8:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 1st July - Canada Day ride
Replies: 6
Views: 1428

Re: Tikka Thursday 1st July - Canada Day ride

Darn. Just seen this. I might have to dust off my bike and attempt to leave the house … :lol:
by Clive
Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:43 am
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 25th April from Farley Mount.
Replies: 7
Views: 2467

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 25th April from Farley Mount.

Sorry, change of plan, I’m dropping out of this one. I’m not good at planning in advance 😕
by Clive
Tue Apr 20, 2021 2:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 25th April from Farley Mount.
Replies: 7
Views: 2467

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 25th April from Farley Mount.

Me please ... not that I will be “fast” 🤫
by Clive
Wed Apr 07, 2021 11:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium ride Sunday 11th April
Replies: 12
Views: 3977

Re: Medium ride Sunday 11th April

Is there a reserve list?