Search found 8 matches

by Clive
Fri Feb 07, 2020 8:51 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 4132

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Brilliant ride with a Special Guest leader :D
by Clive
Wed Feb 05, 2020 10:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 4132

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

I might even turn up
by Clive
Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 5800

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

metoo
by Clive
Mon Aug 05, 2019 2:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 8th Aug
Replies: 4
Views: 2738

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 8th Aug

Yes!
by Clive
Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 2943

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

Ok. I’m in
by Clive
Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 2943

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

tempted … I will see how tomorrow goes
by Clive
Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:24 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 5
Views: 3055

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July

.. will be hot, hot, hot. Yes please :)
by Clive
Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Isle of Wight Ride 4th Ferry August info
Replies: 2
Views: 2149

Re: Isle of Wight Ride 4th Ferry August info

It looks like you can still buy with Clubcard vouchers.

https://www.wightlink.co.uk/go/tickets- ... -clubcard/