Search found 12 matches

by MichaelB
Sun May 16, 2021 12:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Wooton Bridge Ride 23rd May
Replies: 13
Views: 333

Re: Wooton Bridge Ride 23rd May

would like to join too please
by MichaelB
Mon May 03, 2021 3:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group Sunday 9th
Replies: 5
Views: 279

Re: Medium group Sunday 9th

it would be good to add me too please.

Thank you
by MichaelB
Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunady 23rd April - Less lively (slower) medium group
Replies: 12
Views: 946

Re: Sunady 23rd April - Less lively (slower) medium group

can i join too please if there is still space.

Thanks
by MichaelB
Sat Apr 03, 2021 3:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium ride Sunday 11th April
Replies: 12
Views: 1259

Re: Medium ride Sunday 11th April

it would great if i can join too please if you get enough rider for the second group.

thank you
by MichaelB
Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: 25th Oct Medium Ride Two groups planned a slower medium and medium
Replies: 16
Views: 5026

Re: 25th Oct Medium Ride Two groups planned a slower medium and medium

hello Sue,

can you put me down for this ride too please if space is still available.

many thanks

Michael
by MichaelB
Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 11th October Slower Medium rides Farley Mount
Replies: 16
Views: 4623

Re: Sunday 11th October Slower Medium rides Farley Mount

hi Sue,

please add me to the ride, thank you
by MichaelB
Mon Sep 07, 2020 12:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley
Replies: 6
Views: 2900

Re: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley

hello paul, please put me down for this.

thank you
by MichaelB
Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood
Replies: 6
Views: 2801

Re: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood

cool, sound fun, been lords wood a few times and rode some single tracks so i should be okay
by MichaelB
Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:16 am
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood
Replies: 6
Views: 2801

Re: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood

hello Nigel, can you put me down for this ride please
been a member for a couple of months and this will be my first fast ride
thank you
by MichaelB
Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:56 am
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 19th July Medium Ride Longcross Nr Fritham New Forest
Replies: 10
Views: 5727

Re: Sunday 19th July Medium Ride Longcross Nr Fritham New Forest

Hi Sue, please add me to the list.

Thank you
by MichaelB
Wed Jul 01, 2020 8:28 pm
Forum: General
Topic: 5th July Medium paced ride from Winchester p&R
Replies: 15
Views: 7537

Re: 5th July Medium paced ride from Winchester p&R

will do and thank you Sue
by MichaelB
Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:09 am
Forum: General
Topic: 5th July Medium paced ride from Winchester p&R
Replies: 15
Views: 7537

Re: 5th July Medium paced ride from Winchester p&R

Hello Sue,

joined as a member a couple of weeks ago, can you add me this ride please?

Thank you

Michael