Search found 17 matches

by MichaelB
Wed Jul 21, 2021 8:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 22nd July
Replies: 3
Views: 171

Re: Tikka Thursday 22nd July

please put me down for this one and see you tomorrow.
Thanks
Michael
by MichaelB
Fri Jul 16, 2021 9:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 164

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled

sorry, fail off my bike last sunday and didn't want to risk a hard night time ride. should be able to make it next thursday
by MichaelB
Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 206

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

thanks for the ride guys, really enjoyed it and look forward to the next one
by MichaelB
Tue Jul 06, 2021 10:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 206

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

managed to get some extra air in my front forks, so i can join this one now.
see you thursday
by MichaelB
Thu Jun 24, 2021 7:10 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June
Replies: 5
Views: 465

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June

thanks
by MichaelB
Tue Jun 22, 2021 10:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June
Replies: 5
Views: 465

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June

happy to give this a go if medium pace and where the best place to park?

Thanks
by MichaelB
Fri Jun 18, 2021 6:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: East Winchester Park & Ride Ride 20th June 2021
Replies: 12
Views: 1438

Re: East Winchester Park & Ride Ride 20th June 2021

put me down too please.

Thanks
by MichaelB
Thu Jun 03, 2021 8:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Danebury Hill Ride 6th June 2021
Replies: 18
Views: 2201

Re: Danebury Hill Ride 6th June 2021

please add me too, thanks
by MichaelB
Sun May 16, 2021 12:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Wooton Bridge Ride 23rd May
Replies: 21
Views: 2863

Re: Wooton Bridge Ride 23rd May

would like to join too please
by MichaelB
Mon May 03, 2021 3:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group Sunday 9th
Replies: 5
Views: 925

Re: Medium group Sunday 9th

it would be good to add me too please.

Thank you
by MichaelB
Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunady 23rd April - Less lively (slower) medium group
Replies: 12
Views: 2086

Re: Sunady 23rd April - Less lively (slower) medium group

can i join too please if there is still space.

Thanks
by MichaelB
Sat Apr 03, 2021 3:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium ride Sunday 11th April
Replies: 12
Views: 2355

Re: Medium ride Sunday 11th April

it would great if i can join too please if you get enough rider for the second group.

thank you
by MichaelB
Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: 25th Oct Medium Ride Two groups planned a slower medium and medium
Replies: 16
Views: 6545

Re: 25th Oct Medium Ride Two groups planned a slower medium and medium

hello Sue,

can you put me down for this ride too please if space is still available.

many thanks

Michael
by MichaelB
Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 11th October Slower Medium rides Farley Mount
Replies: 16
Views: 6204

Re: Sunday 11th October Slower Medium rides Farley Mount

hi Sue,

please add me to the ride, thank you
by MichaelB
Mon Sep 07, 2020 12:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley
Replies: 6
Views: 3668

Re: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley

hello paul, please put me down for this.

thank you