Search found 16 matches

by Pamann
Wed Jun 23, 2021 9:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Ashurst - Happy Cheese Ride 4th July 2021
Replies: 4
Views: 51

Re: Ashurst - Happy Cheese Ride 4th July 2021

I’ll be there for a medium pls 😁
Pamela
by Pamann
Fri Jun 11, 2021 7:34 am
Forum: General
Topic: East Winchester Park & Ride Ride 20th June 2021
Replies: 12
Views: 991

Re: East Winchester Park & Ride Ride 20th June 2021

Yes please medium.
Pamela
by Pamann
Wed Jun 02, 2021 11:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Danebury Hill Ride 6th June 2021
Replies: 18
Views: 1522

Re: Danebury Hill Ride 6th June 2021

Hi Ian,
We would like to take two spots please.
Thanks from Pamela and Dawn.
by Pamann
Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 25th April - Lively medium paced ride from Ashurst
Replies: 11
Views: 1496

Re: Sunday 25th April - Lively medium paced ride from Ashurst

Hi,
Can you add me too please.
Thanks, Pamela.
by Pamann
Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:35 am
Forum: General
Topic: Emery Down Ride on Sunday 11th April at 10:30 am
Replies: 3
Views: 748

Re: Emery Down Ride on Sunday 11th April at 10:30 am

Good morning,
Be great to join you.
Thanks, Pamela
by Pamann
Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: A second medium ride sun 20th Emery Down
Replies: 9
Views: 2906

Re: A second medium ride sun 20th Emery Down

Hi Sue,
Two of us please myself and Dawn. FOOD + / or DRINK at New Forest Inn would be nice :D
Thanks, Pamela
by Pamann
Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: 25th Oct Medium Ride Two groups planned a slower medium and medium
Replies: 16
Views: 5991

Re: 25th Oct Medium Ride Two groups planned a slower medium and medium

Hi Sue,

I would like a place please.

Thanks,
Pam.
by Pamann
Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 11th October Slower Medium rides Farley Mount
Replies: 16
Views: 5613

Re: Sunday 11th October Slower Medium rides Farley Mount

Hi Sue,

Yes please may I have space I will definitely be there too :D

Thanks,
Pam
by Pamann
Mon Sep 07, 2020 3:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley
Replies: 6
Views: 3414

Re: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley

Hi Paul,
I would like a place please.
Thanks,
Pamela
by Pamann
Fri Aug 28, 2020 6:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium Group Ride Sunday 30th August Farely Mount
Replies: 4
Views: 2574

Re: Medium Group Ride Sunday 30th August Farely Mount

I am free Sunday but was abit insure that Farley Mount might be too strenuous for me. Sorry 😔
by Pamann
Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium ride Sunday 2nd August
Replies: 8
Views: 4494

Re: Medium ride Sunday 2nd August

Hi Sue,
Be great to join you Sunday, Pamela and Dawn. Tku :)
by Pamann
Fri Jul 10, 2020 11:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 19th July Medium Ride Longcross Nr Fritham New Forest
Replies: 10
Views: 6290

Re: Sunday 19th July Medium Ride Longcross Nr Fritham New Forest

Yes please Sue,

Thanks from Pamela.
by Pamann
Fri Jul 03, 2020 10:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: 5th July Medium paced ride from Winchester p&R
Replies: 15
Views: 8322

Re: 5th July Medium paced ride from Winchester p&R

Hi Sue,
Sorry but I’ve changed to the Lyndhurst medium as there wasn’t enough spaces for my friend. Thanks from
Pamela
by Pamann
Fri Jul 03, 2020 10:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 5th July: Medium ride from Lyndhurst
Replies: 3
Views: 2843

Re: Sunday 5th July: Medium ride from Lyndhurst

Hi Martin,
My friend Dawn, new-member yes please. And myself, Pamela new-member yes please.
* Just got to take myself off the Winchester medium