Search found 18 matches

by PaulCroll
Mon Apr 05, 2021 7:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium ride Sunday 11th April
Replies: 12
Views: 588

Re: Medium ride Sunday 11th April

Hi John
I would like to join your faster medium ride please.
Thanks
Paul
by PaulCroll
Sat Apr 03, 2021 4:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.
Replies: 12
Views: 530

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.

That filled quick!

Have fun.
by PaulCroll
Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Boxing Day Fast(ish) group ride from Ashurst - Possibly Cancelled
Replies: 7
Views: 1713

Re: Boxing Day Fast(ish) group ride from Ashurst

Hi Pete
I can’t make it, but hope you have a great ride.

It turns out riding through that water last Sunday was not a great move. My crank bearings are shot! Almost completely ceased. Oh well, back to the bike shop again... Good ride though.
by PaulCroll
Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 20th December - Fast group ride from Martin
Replies: 5
Views: 1112

Re: Sunday 20th December - Fast group ride from Martin

Hi Pete
I will join you, but will need slightly more directions please.

See you Sunday.

Paul
by PaulCroll
Wed Dec 02, 2020 10:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 6th December from Farley Mount.
Replies: 5
Views: 1184

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 6th December from Farley Mount.

The gym was much harder than it should have been.

Oh well, see you Sunday.

Paul
by PaulCroll
Tue Dec 01, 2020 9:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 6th December from Farley Mount.
Replies: 5
Views: 1184

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 6th December from Farley Mount.

Hi Tania

I would like to come, but to be honest, look down has not be kind to my fitness.

Freedom tomorrow and back to the gym, but I am not sure how well I will keep up.

How fast are you feeling?

Paul
by PaulCroll
Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 25th October from Ashurst.
Replies: 4
Views: 1720

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 25th October from Ashurst.

Yes please, count me in.
Paul
by PaulCroll
Sat Oct 03, 2020 9:29 am
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th October from Micheldever
Replies: 5
Views: 1748

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th October from Micheldever

Hi Tania

I would like to come please.

Paul
by PaulCroll
Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 27th September from Emery Down
Replies: 8
Views: 2316

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 27th September from Emery Down

Hi Tania
I am way this weekend, so can’t make it. Have fun.
Paul
by PaulCroll
Fri Sep 04, 2020 9:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast group ride Sunday 13th September Moors Valley
Replies: 7
Views: 2406

Re: Fast group ride Sunday 13th September Moors Valley

Hi Steve

Yes please, count me in.

Paul
by PaulCroll
Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 30th August Bishops Waltham
Replies: 6
Views: 2515

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 30th August Bishops Waltham

Hi Tania
Where is the meeting point tomorrow?
Paul
by PaulCroll
Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 30th August Bishops Waltham
Replies: 6
Views: 2515

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 30th August Bishops Waltham

Hi Tania
I would like a place.
Thanks
Paul
by PaulCroll
Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August
Replies: 8
Views: 3551

Re: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August

Hi Tania

It will feel a bit backwards with you and Steve in the group, but it is probably about time. I hope you like it,

See you Sunday.


Sorry folks - this ride is now full.
by PaulCroll
Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August
Replies: 8
Views: 3551

Re: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August

Hi Rob
Good to have you.

2 more spaces up for grabs.
by PaulCroll
Sun Jul 26, 2020 3:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August
Replies: 8
Views: 3551

Re: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August

Hi Craig

Great, see you then.

3 places left.