Search found 5 matches

by AndrewW81
Wed Jul 28, 2021 11:12 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th July
Replies: 2
Views: 47

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 29th July

Yes please, see you tomorrow…
by AndrewW81
Wed Jul 21, 2021 8:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 22nd July
Replies: 3
Views: 125

Re: Tikka Thursday 22nd July

I’ll be there, see you tomorrow…
by AndrewW81
Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 1st July - Canada Day ride
Replies: 6
Views: 345

Re: Tikka Thursday 1st July - Canada Day ride

I’ll be there too, thanks Patrick, see you tomorrow…
by AndrewW81
Thu Jun 24, 2021 12:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June
Replies: 5
Views: 436

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June

Should make it along, see you later…
by AndrewW81
Wed Jun 16, 2021 5:25 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening
Replies: 4
Views: 765

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening

Yes please... see you tomorrow...