Search found 24 matches

by AndrewW81
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:11 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 214

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Count me in, see you there...
by AndrewW81
Wed Mar 11, 2020 11:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 4
Views: 2264

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th March

I’m in, see you tomorrow...
by AndrewW81
Wed Mar 04, 2020 9:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride 5th March
Replies: 3
Views: 2085

Re: Tikka Ride 5th March

I’m in, should be able to get there and be ready for 6:30 although it’ll be a bit tight.

@ Richard - if I’m running a few mins late, I’ll text you.

@ Patrick - I’ll bring GoT season 1 with me!

See you tomorrow...
by AndrewW81
Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:36 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 2229

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 2616

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb

I’m in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Jan 09, 2020 12:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 2686

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan

Welcome back Richard, I’ll be there, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Jan 02, 2020 11:57 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thursday 2nd January 2020
Replies: 4
Views: 2423

Re: Tikka ride Thursday 2nd January 2020

I'm definitely feeling fat.... so I'll be there.

See you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Nov 28, 2019 2:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 3105

Re: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov

I should be able to make it over, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 2958

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Nov 14, 2019 12:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 1509

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

I'll be along, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 7th November
Replies: 3
Views: 1784

Re: Tikka ride 7th November

I’m in, see you tomorrow...
by AndrewW81
Wed Oct 16, 2019 9:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 2603

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

I’m in, see you there...
by AndrewW81
Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 2742

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Oct 03, 2019 10:57 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 3rd October
Replies: 5
Views: 2505

Re: Tikka ride 3rd October

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:56 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 2902

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

Planning to make it along, if the traffic is kind…

Richard – could you possibly PM me your number in case I’m running a few mins late etc? Thanks!