Search found 16 matches

by Chris S
Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:12 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April
Replies: 7
Views: 618

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April

I'm in!
by Chris S
Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March
Replies: 3
Views: 438

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March

cake please!
by Chris S
Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 592

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb

Won't make it this week - working in London :cry:
by Chris S
Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: QECP Wed 20th
Replies: 1
Views: 347

QECP Wed 20th

Hi all,

Anyone fancy heading to QECP tomorrow night? Times flexible.

Chris
by Chris S
Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 14th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 863

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 14th Feb

I'll be there
by Chris S
Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 834

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb

I'll come along if I can get away early enough.
by Chris S
Thu Nov 22, 2018 5:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 1435

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov

where is the best place for parking near the pub? I know winchester can be a bit of a nightmare.
by Chris S
Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 1435

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov

yes please!

Couldn't bring myself to attend without you and your cake. Welcome back :D

Edit: Plus one new-joiner.
by Chris S
Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:50 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Swinley Sunday 18th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 868

Re: Swinley Sunday 18th Nov

Hi all,

I'll come along!
by Chris S
Mon Oct 29, 2018 3:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 1st Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 1119

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 1st Nov

Yes please!
by Chris S
Sun Oct 28, 2018 10:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tommy's Ride - 10th November
Replies: 8
Views: 1740

Re: Tommy's Ride - 10th November

yeah i'd definitely be up for that
by Chris S
Sat Oct 27, 2018 11:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Evans Cycles Sportive - Biggin Hill
Replies: 0
Views: 537

Evans Cycles Sportive - Biggin Hill

Hi all,

Has anyone done one of these sportives before? Wondering if it's worth it and if I'd cope with a 'long' route?
Anyone planning on doing it?
by Chris S
Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th October
Replies: 8
Views: 1468

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th October

OOf, the weather has turned awful! Just in time for our ride eh!?
by Chris S
Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th October
Replies: 8
Views: 1468

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th October

Hi, I'll be coming!
by Chris S
Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Lift share Marlborough Ride
Replies: 2
Views: 643

Re: Lift share Marlborough Ride

I'd be happy to piggy bag onto anyone with space. I live in Romsey but can travel.