Search found 24 matches

by jenforr
Thu Jan 16, 2020 1:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 162

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan

I'm going to try my best to get there but it's going to be tight (depends how late the teachers are running at parents evening)...I'll send you a message Eleanor if it gets too late, or if I'm on my way but cutting it fine. Hopefully see you later x
by jenforr
Thu Jan 02, 2020 12:52 am
Forum: General
Topic: UPDATE Jalfrezi ride Thursday 2nd January
Replies: 4
Views: 249

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 2nd January

I'm in πŸ˜€
by jenforr
Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 559

Re: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Yes please! So sorry for the last minute addition - haven't been on the forum for a while. Lovely weather for it!!
by jenforr
Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 399

Re: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019

Hoping to join you
by jenforr
Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:41 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 397

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

Hoping to join you
by jenforr
Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 1569

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

Yes please!
by jenforr
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:55 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct
Replies: 3
Views: 1006

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct

Yes please! See you later x
by jenforr
Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:14 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 1751

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

Yes from me!
by jenforr
Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 1999

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

Count me in too please
by jenforr
Wed Jul 03, 2019 11:50 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 2533

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

Yes from me!
by jenforr
Thu Jun 27, 2019 1:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 27th June
Replies: 4
Views: 1464

Re: Tikka ride 27th June

I'll be there!
by jenforr
Wed May 08, 2019 9:04 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th May
Replies: 8
Views: 2111

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 9th May

Me please!
by jenforr
Mon May 06, 2019 9:55 am
Forum: General
Topic: Garmin / Ride routes / Tikka Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 3
Views: 1264

Re: Garmin / Ride routes / Tikka Thurs 2nd May

Andy, if you link to a strava account and follow me I believe you can steal any of my rides... feel free! If you can't download them then let me know, I can send you the files you'd like.

Jen
by jenforr
Thu May 02, 2019 9:53 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 3
Views: 1295

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 2nd May

πŸ‘ πŸ‘