Search found 17 matches

by jenforr
Thu Mar 12, 2020 2:51 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 5
Views: 3859

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March

Let's go for it! Sorry for the late post. Will do my best to get there on time...traffic out towards Romsey from Soton can be bad...will keep you informed.
by jenforr
Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 4977

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

Yes please!
by jenforr
Thu Feb 27, 2020 10:33 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb
Replies: 7
Views: 4481

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb

Count me in. Please can I meet you at the Butchers Hook/next to the bridge?
by jenforr
Wed Feb 19, 2020 9:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 3973

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb

Yes please ☺
by jenforr
Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 13th Feb
Replies: 3
Views: 3291

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 13th Feb

Yes please!
by jenforr
Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6596

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Thanks Clive! Certainly not a regular addition...somewhat difficult to make it out of bed for school on Friday! Good to see you out on the bike ☺
by jenforr
Thu Feb 06, 2020 6:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6596

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

For anyone driving down the m3...if you are late give me a bell...we could hook up at the golf course if you are a bit late, or Chilworth arms if really caught in traffic. My number is 07989557007.
by jenforr
Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6596

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Of course you can join us! :D
by jenforr
Wed Feb 05, 2020 5:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6596

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Great! See you all tomorrow!
by jenforr
Tue Feb 04, 2020 9:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6596

Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

As no-one seems to have posted yet - I would be happy to lead a ride around Lordswood this week starting at The BrewHouse and Kitchen, Highfield Lane, Southampton 6:45 start
Shout if I've jumped in too soon and you had something else planned though.
Jen
by jenforr
Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:31 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 3471

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

Yes please!
by jenforr
Thu Jan 16, 2020 1:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 4495

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan

I'm going to try my best to get there but it's going to be tight (depends how late the teachers are running at parents evening)...I'll send you a message Eleanor if it gets too late, or if I'm on my way but cutting it fine. Hopefully see you later x
by jenforr
Thu Jan 02, 2020 12:52 am
Forum: General
Topic: UPDATE Jalfrezi ride Thursday 2nd January
Replies: 4
Views: 3242

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 2nd January

I'm in 😀
by jenforr
Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 3996

Re: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Yes please! So sorry for the last minute addition - haven't been on the forum for a while. Lovely weather for it!!
by jenforr
Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 3551

Re: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019

Hoping to join you