Search found 8 matches

by andypell
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 1827

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Good call, I’m in.. I’ve had it signed off in triplicate!
Cheers.
by andypell
Thu Mar 12, 2020 4:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 4
Views: 3780

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th March

See you there!
by andypell
Thu Mar 05, 2020 12:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 5561

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

late comer .. me :)
by andypell
Thu Mar 05, 2020 12:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride 5th March
Replies: 3
Views: 3394

Re: Tikka Ride 5th March

I'm in for 6.30 .. see you there.
by andypell
Thu Jan 30, 2020 3:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 5271

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan

I’m in. See you there!
by andypell
Thu Dec 12, 2019 1:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 4329

Re: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Yes Please! Now.. Jim's been working hard on my bi-wheeled weapon- it's likely to be ready in time. In case he un-covers something disastrous I'll have to pop over post ride. Either way I have to come because I've got a present to give..!
by andypell
Thu Dec 05, 2019 1:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 5330

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

I'm in :)
by andypell
Wed Nov 20, 2019 3:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed
Replies: 18
Views: 9614

Re: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed

Hi Eleanor, I’m in.. beef & the pudding please.
Andy.