Search found 8 matches

by philhot
Wed Mar 04, 2020 1:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 4702

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

Of course!
by philhot
Wed Feb 26, 2020 5:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb
Replies: 7
Views: 4239

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb

Pete, I'm starting at the Swan.
We can sweep you up at the Hook around 6.40 or top of Athelstan Hill at 6.50ish.
by philhot
Wed Feb 05, 2020 11:19 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 6th February
Replies: 1
Views: 2304

Re: Jalfrezi 6th February

I'll be there.
by philhot
Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 4459

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan

I intend to join you in singlespeeding through the luxuriant grasslands and verdant forestry that you advertise.
Is this period of no rain, what they call "Dry January"?
by philhot
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 4328

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan

Looking out of the window and working on my excuse now!
by philhot
Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 2690

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov

I'll be there.
by philhot
Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 3506

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

I'm in.
by philhot
Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:11 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September
Replies: 6
Views: 3785

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September

This website needs a cake eating emoji.