Search found 27 matches

by nobby73
Sat Dec 04, 2021 8:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: Boltons Bench Ride & Christmas Lunch 5th December
Replies: 15
Views: 453

Re: Boltons Bench Ride & Christmas Lunch 5th December

Ride only please. Rob
by nobby73
Mon Nov 15, 2021 5:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Whiteparish Ride 21st November
Replies: 16
Views: 777

Re: Whiteparish Ride 21st November

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Thu Oct 21, 2021 12:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Farley Mount 24th October
Replies: 11
Views: 1220

Re: Farley Mount 24th October

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Tue Oct 05, 2021 5:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Marlborough Downs All Day Ride 10th October
Replies: 13
Views: 1798

Re: Marlborough Downs All Day Ride 10th October

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Tue Sep 07, 2021 7:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thursday 9th September
Replies: 4
Views: 827

Re: Tikka Ride Thursday 9th September

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Wed Aug 25, 2021 8:45 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 226th Aug
Replies: 3
Views: 800

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 226th Aug

Yes please
by nobby73
Wed Aug 18, 2021 7:58 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 19th Aug
Replies: 3
Views: 823

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 19th Aug

Yep
by nobby73
Sat Aug 14, 2021 7:53 am
Forum: General
Topic: Moyles Court Ride 15th August
Replies: 20
Views: 3528

Re: Moyles Court Ride 15th August

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Wed Aug 11, 2021 9:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 1060

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug

Yep
by nobby73
Wed Aug 04, 2021 7:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August
Replies: 4
Views: 945

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August

Yes from me. I will bring my wellies
by nobby73
Sat Jul 31, 2021 8:47 am
Forum: General
Topic: Whitchurch Ride 1st August
Replies: 27
Views: 4685

Re: Whitchurch Ride 1st August

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Sat Jul 17, 2021 7:21 am
Forum: General
Topic: Bishops Waltham Ride 18th July
Replies: 22
Views: 4115

Re: Bishops Waltham Ride 18th July

I'm in. Rob
by nobby73
Thu Jul 15, 2021 2:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 769

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled

Double distance next week then to make up the miles :)
by nobby73
Wed Jul 07, 2021 8:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 1061

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

Yes please