Search found 21 matches

by nobby73
Sat Jul 31, 2021 8:47 am
Forum: General
Topic: Whitchurch Ride 1st August
Replies: 27
Views: 534

Re: Whitchurch Ride 1st August

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Sat Jul 17, 2021 7:21 am
Forum: General
Topic: Bishops Waltham Ride 18th July
Replies: 22
Views: 808

Re: Bishops Waltham Ride 18th July

I'm in. Rob
by nobby73
Thu Jul 15, 2021 2:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 164

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled

Double distance next week then to make up the miles :)
by nobby73
Wed Jul 07, 2021 8:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 206

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

Yes please
by nobby73
Fri Jul 02, 2021 11:45 am
Forum: General
Topic: Ashurst - Happy Cheese Ride 4th July 2021
Replies: 18
Views: 1007

Re: Ashurst - Happy Cheese Ride 4th July 2021

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Wed Jun 23, 2021 9:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June
Replies: 5
Views: 464

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June

Yep
by nobby73
Tue Jun 15, 2021 7:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening
Replies: 4
Views: 784

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening

See you there. Rob
by nobby73
Sun Jun 13, 2021 8:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: East Winchester Park & Ride Ride 20th June 2021
Replies: 12
Views: 1438

Re: East Winchester Park & Ride Ride 20th June 2021

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Sat May 29, 2021 7:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: Danebury Hill Ride 6th June 2021
Replies: 18
Views: 2201

Re: Danebury Hill Ride 6th June 2021

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Sat May 15, 2021 10:10 am
Forum: General
Topic: Wooton Bridge Ride 23rd May
Replies: 21
Views: 2862

Re: Wooton Bridge Ride 23rd May

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Tue Apr 27, 2021 4:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 9 May - Fast Group ride
Replies: 5
Views: 1093

Re: Sunday 9 May - Fast Group ride

Yes please Paul. Rob
by nobby73
Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 25th April - Lively medium paced ride from Ashurst
Replies: 11
Views: 1843

Re: Sunday 25th April - Lively medium paced ride from Ashurst

Hi Pen, yes please. it will be good to see everyone again. Rob
by nobby73
Fri Apr 09, 2021 7:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.
Replies: 12
Views: 2387

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.

The car park may be busy this Sunday but there is another car park further down the road and a short ride away
by nobby73
Fri Apr 02, 2021 3:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Club trip to the brecon Beacons Sept 2021
Replies: 1
Views: 777

Re: Club trip to the brecon Beacons Sept 2021

Hi sue I have recently changed email address so mine was probably not sent. Rob