Search found 15 matches

by SailorTom
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 278

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Pushing for a pass!
by SailorTom
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 239

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

Pushing for a pass!!
by SailorTom
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 714

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

Oh brilliant!!!
Hoping to be there! (If not in Glasgow with work).
Tom
by SailorTom
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 714

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

Oh brilliant!!!
Hoping to be there! (If not in Glasgow with work).
Tom
by SailorTom
Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 478

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

Thought i might come and say hi!!
by SailorTom
Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 11th April
Replies: 4
Views: 691

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 11th April

I know this is an early call from me...
But I'll be there!
Tom
by SailorTom
Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 28th March
Replies: 3
Views: 613

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 28th March

Last min call I'm in!!
by SailorTom
Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 1168

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb

See u soon!!
by SailorTom
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 17th Jan
Replies: 11
Views: 1495

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 17th Jan

I'm in!!
by SailorTom
Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 3rd Jan
Replies: 2
Views: 710

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 3rd Jan

Ooooo Does that mean we get to do the gully?!

I'll be there!
by SailorTom
Sun Dec 23, 2018 10:20 am
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 23rd December Ride
Replies: 7
Views: 1546

Re: Sunday 23rd December Ride

I'll invite myself pls!!!
by SailorTom
Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Dec
Replies: 6
Views: 1075

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Dec

Think I'll manage to escape!
C u soon!!!
by SailorTom
Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka - Thursday 29th November
Replies: 7
Views: 1260

Re: Tikka - Thursday 29th November

Hoping to see you all there!!!
by SailorTom
Thu Nov 15, 2018 2:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 1655

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Nov

Me too!!
Looking fwd to catching up with all!
by SailorTom
Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:32 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka - Thursday November 1st
Replies: 6
Views: 1470

Re: Tikka - Thursday November 1st

Hay All!!

Now it's dark and cold I've woken up from my summer hibernation!
I'll join you all please!
Tom