Search found 6 matches

by thefaller
Sun Oct 04, 2020 2:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th October from Micheldever
Replies: 5
Views: 1325

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th October from Micheldever

Yes please Tania

Steve K
by thefaller
Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 27th September from Emery Down
Replies: 8
Views: 1831

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 27th September from Emery Down

Hope you all had a good ride.
Last 9 miles peddling with 1 pedal and a little walking on steep hills
got back in one piece and made good time.
Maybe walking funny next time i see you as one leg done
9 more miles than the other.

Steve k
by thefaller
Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast group ride Sunday 13th September Moors Valley
Replies: 7
Views: 1993

Re: Fast group ride Sunday 13th September Moors Valley

Go passed Moors Valley on right. Go past
Three Legged Cross pub on the left
Turn first left after pub the park in the road.
I will be there early.

Steve K
by thefaller
Sat Aug 08, 2020 7:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast group ride Sunday 16th August Winchester
Replies: 5
Views: 1953

Re: Fast group ride Sunday 16th August Winchester

Me please.

Steve K
by thefaller
Wed Jul 29, 2020 9:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August
Replies: 8
Views: 3033

Re: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August

Had trouble log in. Sorted now.
It be nice to catch up with you all for my first club ride since February.
Sure will be good Paul.
See you there

Steve K