Search found 54 matches

by Eleanor
Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:25 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Club Committee Meeting 11 June - POSTPONED
Replies: 5
Views: 194

Re: Club Committee Meeting 11 June - POSTPONED

Hello , as nothing heard about tonight I have not arranged to leave work early so can not attend tonight if a meeting is called

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:30 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Club Committee Meeting 11 June - POSTPONED
Replies: 5
Views: 194

Re: Club Committee Meeting 11 June - POSTPONED

I can do

18th June

2nd and 9th of July

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:33 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June
Replies: 4
Views: 210

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon May 27, 2019 4:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 30th May
Replies: 4
Views: 196

Jalfrezi ride Thursday 30th May

The Queen Inn
St Cross

6-30 start, cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon May 20, 2019 12:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 23rd May
Replies: 6
Views: 274

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 23rd May

The Hatchet Inn
Salisbury Road,
Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 6FP

Plenty of wild garlic about to ride through , great ride

6-30 start cake numbers please
by Eleanor
Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:40 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 3
Views: 256

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 2nd May

The White Swan
Mansbridge,
Southampton

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Bike Park Wales Tues 30th April
Replies: 5
Views: 563

Re: Bike Park Wales Tues 30th April

So is it the 5 of us going , anyone else as uplift space still available ?

I can take 3 bikes, what can anyone else offer. I think I have Phil and Bruce with me so that leaves Pete and Barney ( not sure who you are!)
by Eleanor
Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: Please reply - BBQ after Hatchet Pond ride - 28th April
Replies: 17
Views: 982

Re: Please reply - BBQ after Hatchet Pond ride - 28th April

I am working so sadly not

Thank you

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:41 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April
Replies: 7
Views: 501

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April

The Dolphin Inn
Main Road,
Hursley, SO21 2JY

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Apr 08, 2019 9:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th April
Replies: 5
Views: 437

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th April

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6-30 start, back to cake stop rather than alcohol this week, numbers needed
by Eleanor
Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:48 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th March
Replies: 6
Views: 472

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th March

John O'Gaunt pub
Horsebridge Rd,
Stockbridge SO20 6PU

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:03 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st March
Replies: 5
Views: 471

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st March

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:58 am
Forum: General
Topic: Bike Park Wales Tues 30th April
Replies: 5
Views: 563

Bike Park Wales Tues 30th April

its the annual Jalfrezi trip to Bike Park Wales on Tuesday 30th April all are welcome to join us , uplift tickets are available at the moment but its better to book as soon as possible if you want to come as it does get sold out. There are trails there for all abilities and is a great day out. https...
by Eleanor
Mon Mar 11, 2019 1:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th March
Replies: 2
Views: 351

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th March

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

18.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Mar 04, 2019 5:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March
Replies: 3
Views: 365

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March

The Forest Inn
Lyndhurst Road
Ashurst

6-30 start cake numbers needed