Search found 16 matches

by Andy
Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 6
Views: 337

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb

I'm in :D
by Andy
Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 262

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st Feb

I'm in :D
by Andy
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 452

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb

I'm out, got a cold, should be fit for next week, have fun
by Andy
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:28 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride on Wed 30th Jan? (Curry Ride)
Replies: 4
Views: 330

Re: Tikka ride on Wed 30th Jan? (Curry Ride)

I dont think i can make this weeks ride, have fun in the Pots
by Andy
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 24th Jan
Replies: 3
Views: 345

Re: Tikka ride 24th Jan

I'm in :D
by Andy
Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 27th Dec
Replies: 2
Views: 294

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 27th Dec

I'll be along for this :D
by Andy
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Dec
Replies: 6
Views: 481

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Dec

bit tight on time for me but I'll try and make it
by Andy
Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:16 pm
Forum: General
Topic: ALF
Replies: 1
Views: 332

Re: ALF

John you would have taken the Black option at the trail split for sure, only when you are 80 can you take the red :) Hope you get back on the MTB soon....only four of us morning, three of us made it back, the fourth had to walk home :lol:
by Andy
Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 1045

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov

oh yeah I could do this ride as you have ventured to Winchester, I have done a few of the Tikka rides but not gone for the hotter option yet, how much faster is the ride going to be? - Andy
by Andy
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 892

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Nov

I'm in
by Andy
Wed Nov 07, 2018 8:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 583

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th Nov

I'm in.
by Andy
Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka - Thursday November 1st
Replies: 6
Views: 849

Re: Tikka - Thursday November 1st

I'm in. - Andy
by Andy
Tue Oct 23, 2018 10:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka - Thursday 25th October
Replies: 2
Views: 440

Re: Tikka - Thursday 25th October

I'm in. - Andy
by Andy
Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:51 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 18th Oct
Replies: 12
Views: 1346

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 18th Oct

okay I'll rock up, I'm not sure if we have met Clive, I did do a ride with New Force a few years ago, on a Santa Cruz Superlite...still riding the same bike