Search found 19 matches

by Max
Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:14 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 4th june
Replies: 4
Views: 24

Re: Jalfrezi 4th june

OK confirmed, start from the cheese at 6:30.
Bringing a beer sounds like a good idea :-)
by Max
Wed Jun 03, 2020 9:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 4th june
Replies: 4
Views: 24

Re: Jalfrezi 4th june

Good to hear from you Pete. Chris is the other person. Not heard from anybody else. Are you working at the moment? Chris can make it from about 15:30 so if you can we could do an earlier start. Otherwise usual 6:30.
Was going to suggest starting from the cheese.
by Max
Wed Jun 03, 2020 2:17 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 4th june
Replies: 4
Views: 24

Jalfrezi 4th june

Anybody else for a socially distanced Jalfrezi tomorrow evening? Maximum of 6 of cause.
Wont post start here so as to ensure numbers known.
by Max
Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 5
Views: 2117

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March

Me.
by Max
Wed Mar 04, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 2691

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

and me
by Max
Wed Feb 26, 2020 3:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb
Replies: 7
Views: 2437

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb

I will be out.
by Max
Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 2679

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan

Out near deer leap today and there was a sign warning there was mud on the cycle trails!!! Single speed it is :-)
by Max
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:52 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 2679

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan

I will be out.
Do you think I should bring a bike with gears if we are going to be on fast dry trails ;-)
by Max
Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 19th December
Replies: 3
Views: 2071

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 19th December

Can't make this week.
Merry Xmas everybody, and see you all next year.
by Max
Wed Dec 04, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 3097

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

I will be out.
by Max
Tue Nov 26, 2019 11:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 1868

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov

I will be out
by Max
Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 2100

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

I will be out.
by Max
Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 2420

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

Pete- it has stopped raining now!
by Max
Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 2420

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

I'm out
by Max
Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 1458

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct

I love mud and rain so will be out :-)