Search found 5 matches

by richard h
Tue Jun 15, 2021 6:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening
Replies: 4
Views: 386

Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening

Riding from The Queen, Winchester this week. Depart 6.30 pm
Please post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Jun 08, 2021 11:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th June evening
Replies: 0
Views: 269

Tikka ride Thurs 10th June evening

This week we are riding from the King Charles pub in Kingsworthy, setting off at 6.30pm. (Note Springvale Rd is shut at the moment). For those who may not be familiar with the format it is 20+ miles medium paced ride, aiming to be back between 9 and 9.30pm. If riding please post so we know numbers. ...
by richard h
Mon Jul 27, 2020 10:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th July
Replies: 0
Views: 2835

Tikka ride Thurs 30th July

3 places currently available for Tikka Ride this week
Riding from Cheriton departing 6.15pm.

Post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd July
Replies: 0
Views: 2655

Tikka ride Thurs 23rd July

Some spaces available on the Tikka ride this week. If interested, riding from the Itchen Abbas village Hall car park.
6.15pm start

Please post if intending to ride so max number limit not exceeded.
by richard h
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:04 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 3236

Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Departing 6.15pm

Note this ride is restricted to 6 max due to the corona rules so please post to reserve your place

Could be a hot Tikka weather wise