Search found 13 matches

by richard h
Tue Aug 24, 2021 10:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 226th Aug
Replies: 3
Views: 496

Tikka ride Thurs 226th Aug

Riding from the Bishops Waltham car park
Depart 6.30pm
Post if riding
by richard h
Tue Aug 17, 2021 11:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 19th Aug
Replies: 3
Views: 505

Tikka ride Thurs 19th Aug

Riding from The Bridge, Shawford.
Depart 6.30pm
Post if riding
by richard h
Tue Aug 10, 2021 9:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 680

Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug

Riding from The Plough, Sparsholt.
Depart 6.30pm
Post if riding
by richard h
Thu Aug 05, 2021 6:04 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August
Replies: 4
Views: 620

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August - Cancelled

CANCELLED due to weather
by richard h
Tue Aug 03, 2021 10:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August
Replies: 4
Views: 620

Tikka ride Thurs 5th August

Riding from The Plough, Sparsholt.
Depart 6.30pm, post if riding
by richard h
Tue Jul 27, 2021 8:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th July
Replies: 2
Views: 489

Tikka ride Thurs 29th July

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas
Depart 6.30 pm

Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Jul 13, 2021 11:17 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 530

Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas.
Depart 6.30pm, post if coming.

And bring a machete to clear the trail.


Update - most regulars unable to ride this week so cancelled.
by richard h
Tue Jul 06, 2021 9:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 727

Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

Riding from The Fox, Crawley this week
Depart 6.30pm

Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Jun 29, 2021 11:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 1st July - Canada Day ride
Replies: 6
Views: 1038

Re: Tikka Thursday 1st July - Canada Day ride

See you there
by richard h
Tue Jun 22, 2021 11:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June
Replies: 5
Views: 1048

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June

Welcome to join us, medium pace and 35km planned.
The pub seems quite busy at the moment so may need to find a place at the roadside.
I will probably be parking just up the hill.

Richard
by richard h
Tue Jun 22, 2021 9:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th June
Replies: 5
Views: 1048

Tikka ride Thurs 24th June

Riding from The King Charles, Kingsworthy.
Depart 6.30pm and hopefully a bit drier than last week.
Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Jun 15, 2021 6:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening
Replies: 4
Views: 1320

Tikka ride Thurs 17th June evening

Riding from The Queen, Winchester this week. Depart 6.30 pm
Please post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Jun 08, 2021 11:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th June evening
Replies: 0
Views: 663

Tikka ride Thurs 10th June evening

This week we are riding from the King Charles pub in Kingsworthy, setting off at 6.30pm. (Note Springvale Rd is shut at the moment). For those who may not be familiar with the format it is 20+ miles medium paced ride, aiming to be back between 9 and 9.30pm. If riding please post so we know numbers. ...