Search found 33 matches

by richard h
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:04 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 214

Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Departing 6.15pm

Note this ride is restricted to 6 max due to the corona rules so please post to reserve your place

Could be a hot Tikka weather wise
by richard h
Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 19th March
Replies: 3
Views: 1886

Tikka ride Thurs 19th March

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm and keeping 2m apart...

Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:32 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 4
Views: 2263

Tikka ride Thurs 12th March

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Mar 04, 2020 12:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride 5th March
Replies: 3
Views: 2085

Tikka Ride 5th March

Ride from The Queen, Winchester

Meet up 6.30pm for option to ride with Jalfrezi group.

Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Feb 25, 2020 11:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 2229

Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas.
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 2616

Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Depart 6.45pm

Post if riding
by richard h
Tue Feb 11, 2020 6:26 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb
Replies: 3
Views: 2312

Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Depart 6.45pm

Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Feb 04, 2020 10:33 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 4112

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Good to ride a different patch. See you there.

Richard
by richard h
Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 3086

Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan

Riding from The White Hart, Stockbridge
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming
by richard h
Wed Jan 22, 2020 1:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 2475

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

OK thanks for the heads up.

Rich - if you are looking for us we meet in the overflow car park at the top of the slope behind the pub.
by richard h
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 2475

Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas
Should be no rain for a change!

Depart 6.45pm, post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:51 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 2686

Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan

Start from The Queen Inn, Winchester.
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 2958

Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

Riding from Bishops Waltham - meet in the central car park (SO32 1AR)

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 1509

Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding
by richard h
Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 7th November
Replies: 3
Views: 1784

Tikka ride 7th November

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.