Search found 48 matches

by richard h
Wed Jan 22, 2020 1:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 80

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

OK thanks for the heads up.

Rich - if you are looking for us we meet in the overflow car park at the top of the slope behind the pub.
by richard h
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 80

Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas
Should be no rain for a change!

Depart 6.45pm, post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:51 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 242

Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan

Start from The Queen Inn, Winchester.
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 780

Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

Riding from Bishops Waltham - meet in the central car park (SO32 1AR)

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 412

Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding
by richard h
Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 7th November
Replies: 3
Views: 625

Tikka ride 7th November

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.
by richard h
Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 825

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct

Sounds sensible - will look to be there for 6.30pm.
by richard h
Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 825

Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm.
Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:12 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct
Replies: 3
Views: 1025

Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct

Riding from The Fox at Crawley

Depart 6.45pm, Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 1476

Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm
Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Oct 08, 2019 10:50 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 1576

Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

Riding from The King Charles, Kingsworthy
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Oct 01, 2019 2:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 3rd October
Replies: 5
Views: 1517

Tikka ride 3rd October

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm
Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 1782

Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

Riding from The Plough, Sparsholt
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming (and I am sure we can find some mud for you Patrick)
by richard h
Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 2574

Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Meet at The Queen Inn, Winchester

Possible joint ride with Jalfrezi group though likely to cut our route shorter to get back usual time.
Meet earlier for 6.30pm depart.

Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1768

Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas

Depart 6.45pm, post if coming.