Search found 19 matches

by richard h
Mon Jul 27, 2020 10:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th July
Replies: 0
Views: 1060

Tikka ride Thurs 30th July

3 places currently available for Tikka Ride this week
Riding from Cheriton departing 6.15pm.

Post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd July
Replies: 0
Views: 993

Tikka ride Thurs 23rd July

Some spaces available on the Tikka ride this week. If interested, riding from the Itchen Abbas village Hall car park.
6.15pm start

Please post if intending to ride so max number limit not exceeded.
by richard h
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:04 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 1507

Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Departing 6.15pm

Note this ride is restricted to 6 max due to the corona rules so please post to reserve your place

Could be a hot Tikka weather wise
by richard h
Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 19th March
Replies: 3
Views: 2947

Tikka ride Thurs 19th March

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm and keeping 2m apart...

Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:32 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 4
Views: 3460

Tikka ride Thurs 12th March

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Mar 04, 2020 12:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride 5th March
Replies: 3
Views: 3110

Tikka Ride 5th March

Ride from The Queen, Winchester

Meet up 6.30pm for option to ride with Jalfrezi group.

Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Feb 25, 2020 11:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 3463

Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas.
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 3973

Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Depart 6.45pm

Post if riding
by richard h
Tue Feb 11, 2020 6:26 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb
Replies: 3
Views: 3467

Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester
Depart 6.45pm

Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Feb 04, 2020 10:33 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6596

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Good to ride a different patch. See you there.

Richard
by richard h
Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 4828

Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan

Riding from The White Hart, Stockbridge
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming
by richard h
Wed Jan 22, 2020 1:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 3471

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

OK thanks for the heads up.

Rich - if you are looking for us we meet in the overflow car park at the top of the slope behind the pub.
by richard h
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 3471

Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas
Should be no rain for a change!

Depart 6.45pm, post if coming.
by richard h
Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:51 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 3678

Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan

Start from The Queen Inn, Winchester.
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 4141

Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

Riding from Bishops Waltham - meet in the central car park (SO32 1AR)

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.