Search found 42 matches

by brucep
Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 1335

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Feb

I've pulled a back muscle so prob not gonna make it unfortunately :x
by brucep
Wed Feb 20, 2019 11:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 1292

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st Feb

see you there
by brucep
Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi WEDNESDAY 13th Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 1238

Re: Jalfrezi WEDNESDAY 13th Feb

sure...first round on you if its not dry n dusty
by brucep
Tue Jan 22, 2019 1:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th Jan
Replies: 4
Views: 1283

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th Jan

Just realised am away Thursday so can't make :?
by brucep
Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:54 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 1406

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Jan

Should be popping along
by brucep
Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th Jan
Replies: 3
Views: 1194

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th Jan

I'm not going to make tonight.,
by brucep
Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th Jan
Replies: 3
Views: 1194

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th Jan

Yup
by brucep
Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:28 pm
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June
Replies: 21
Views: 5344

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June

Hi Sue

Please count me in, happy to dorm it... :mrgreen:

Bruce
by brucep
Thu Jan 03, 2019 12:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 3rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 1435

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 3rd Jan

philhot wrote:
Thu Jan 03, 2019 11:29 am
I will be there.
Ok see you there.
by brucep
Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 3rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 1435

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 3rd Jan

Is anybody else coming tonight ?
by brucep
Tue Dec 18, 2018 1:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 20th Dec
Replies: 4
Views: 1335

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 20th Dec

Can't make this week.
by brucep
Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Christmas curry ride Thurs 13th Dec
Replies: 9
Views: 2403

Re: Jalfrezi Christmas curry ride Thurs 13th Dec

Yes aiming to come, thanks.