Search found 42 matches

by brucep
Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:46 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 2001

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

yep
by brucep
Wed Jun 26, 2019 10:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th June
Replies: 3
Views: 1158

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th June

should be
by brucep
Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June
Replies: 4
Views: 1251

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June

yep will be
by brucep
Wed May 29, 2019 10:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 30th May
Replies: 4
Views: 1194

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 30th May

Yes coming
by brucep
Wed May 22, 2019 11:32 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 23rd May
Replies: 6
Views: 1447

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 23rd May

aiming to make an appearance
by brucep
Thu May 16, 2019 12:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 16th May
Replies: 3
Views: 1032

Re: Jalfrezi 16th May

Shoulder still in pain, but might pop by on roadie to say hello..
by brucep
Wed Apr 24, 2019 10:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 25th April
Replies: 7
Views: 1643

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 25th April

Can't make this week, have fun...
by brucep
Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April
Replies: 7
Views: 1727

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 18th April

Sure thing.
by brucep
Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:54 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th April
Replies: 5
Views: 1382

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 11th April

Yes coming
by brucep
Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th March
Replies: 6
Views: 1494

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th March

Yes aiming too
by brucep
Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Bike Park Wales Tues 30th April
Replies: 5
Views: 1604

Re: Bike Park Wales Tues 30th April

S ure.
by brucep
Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st March
Replies: 5
Views: 1345

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st March

yep.
by brucep
Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:53 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th March
Replies: 2
Views: 902

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th March

Ok
by brucep
Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:50 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March
Replies: 3
Views: 1020

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th March

Yep