Search found 39 matches

by Clive
Mon Aug 05, 2019 2:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 8th Aug
Replies: 4
Views: 260

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 8th Aug

Yes!
by Clive
Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 253

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

Ok. I’m in
by Clive
Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 253

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

tempted … I will see how tomorrow goes
by Clive
Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:24 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 5
Views: 301

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July

.. will be hot, hot, hot. Yes please :)
by Clive
Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Isle of Wight Ride 4th Ferry August info
Replies: 2
Views: 251

Re: Isle of Wight Ride 4th Ferry August info

It looks like you can still buy with Clubcard vouchers.

https://www.wightlink.co.uk/go/tickets- ... -clubcard/
by Clive
Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:24 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July
Replies: 12
Views: 855

Re: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July

8) - hopefully my bike will be with you by then :)


>>> Now cannot make the ride :cry: and will be too full for sausages :cry: But I will turn up for a chat after
by Clive
Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Farley Mount Ride Sunday 30th
Replies: 1
Views: 270

Re: Farley Mount Ride Sunday 30th

See you there!
by Clive
Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:32 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th June
Replies: 3
Views: 400

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th June

Oh all right then :D
by Clive
Thu May 16, 2019 9:48 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 16th May
Replies: 6
Views: 648

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 16th May

Not tonight (gardening duty!) or next week (holiday!)

See you after
by Clive
Sat May 11, 2019 2:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Stansted Day Ride
Replies: 4
Views: 597

Re: Stansted Day Ride

The start-point map on the rides page shows the northern-most of two car parks in Stansted Forest. Is that correct?
by Clive
Wed May 08, 2019 9:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th May
Replies: 8
Views: 764

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 9th May

And me. I might dig the Whyte out.
by Clive
Tue May 07, 2019 3:59 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Stansted Day Ride
Replies: 4
Views: 597

Re: Stansted Day Ride

Half day might suit me: what time would the "all day" ride likely finish?
by Clive
Thu May 02, 2019 11:08 am
Forum: General
Topic: Today's Ride and BBQ - Sunday 28th April
Replies: 2
Views: 420

Re: Today's Ride and BBQ - Sunday 28th April

might be mine. I seem to have lost a right-handed Endura glove. Black with small red motif on the inner wrist
by Clive
Wed May 01, 2019 9:04 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 4
Views: 539

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 2nd May

quite possibly :D :D :roll:
by Clive
Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:57 am
Forum: General
Topic: Please reply - BBQ after Hatchet Pond ride - 28th April
Replies: 17
Views: 1623

Re: Please reply - BBQ after Hatchet Pond ride - 28th April

I just noticed that the map pin on the map on the "rides" page in in the wrong place. The starting point is in the main car park (the one with toilets and maybe an ice cream van) near the road junction at the NE of the pond. The map pin is a bit too far west.