Search found 26 matches

by AndrewW81
Thu Nov 14, 2019 12:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 51

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

I'll be along, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 7th November
Replies: 3
Views: 267

Re: Tikka ride 7th November

I’m in, see you tomorrow...
by AndrewW81
Wed Oct 16, 2019 9:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 510

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

I’m in, see you there...
by AndrewW81
Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 563

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Oct 03, 2019 10:57 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 3rd October
Replies: 5
Views: 583

Re: Tikka ride 3rd October

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:56 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 808

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

Planning to make it along, if the traffic is kind…

Richard – could you possibly PM me your number in case I’m running a few mins late etc? Thanks!
by AndrewW81
Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 1279

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Sorry, going to have to bail out (work getting in the way...)

Enjoy the ride.
by AndrewW81
Thu Sep 12, 2019 11:16 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 1279

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:43 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 852

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Aug 22, 2019 10:52 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 2084

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

Planning to come along to this ride, so count me in please. Should hopefully get there in time for 6:30 departure (it’ll be a bit tight…). I’ll post again if it looks like I won’t make it in time, otherwise see you all later.

Thanks, Andrew
by AndrewW81
Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:53 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 6
Views: 1340

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Aug

I'm in too, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Thu Aug 08, 2019 1:32 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August
Replies: 6
Views: 1278

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August

I'm in, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 1151

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

I'm in, see you tomorrow...
by AndrewW81
Thu Jul 25, 2019 11:27 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 6
Views: 1150

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th July

I'll be there for the scorchio ride, see you later...
by AndrewW81
Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 18th July
Replies: 3
Views: 1061

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 18th July

I'm in, see you there...