Search found 10 matches

by Chris S
Thu Jun 11, 2020 10:16 am
Forum: General
Topic: Any Jalfrezi this week?
Replies: 5
Views: 1422

Re: Any Jalfrezi this week?

Yes please Pete.
by Chris S
Wed Feb 12, 2020 10:33 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb
Replies: 3
Views: 3337

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb

Yes please!
by Chris S
Wed Feb 12, 2020 10:32 am
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY BRECON BEACONS 5th 7th JUNE
Replies: 16
Views: 8361

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY BRECON BEACONS 5th 7th JUNE

Hi!

Are there spaces still available? It'd be faster group and bunkhouse.

Chris S
by Chris S
Thu Dec 05, 2019 9:13 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 4652

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

Yes please
by Chris S
Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 4122

Re: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov

I'm in. See you there! 8)
by Chris S
Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 3083

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

I'll be there. I went out today and found loads of nice well drained, dry and dusty trails we can ride. With just a few puddly bits in between :wink: I've taken the liberty to translate this: "I'll be there. I went out today and found puddles, streams and the wettest ground in the New Forest. Bring...
by Chris S
Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 3083

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

I'll be there. Sorry for late reply Eleanor, no worries if no cake. :D
by Chris S
Mon Nov 04, 2019 6:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 3268

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

Yes please!
by Chris S
Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 3613

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

Yes please.

Bit scared of this ride - last time I rode from the Queen, I broke my mech! :shock:
by Chris S
Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:47 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 3361

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

Hi!

I'm an 80%, work-dependent.

Chris