Search found 9 matches

by muddybiker41
Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:15 am
Forum: General
Topic: Weekend rides
Replies: 0
Views: 103

Weekend rides

Does anyone do any weekend rides, I'm finding it difficult to do the evening ones now due to work commitments but do have every other weekend off?
by muddybiker41
Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 1853

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Ah, wish I could but I'm doing maintenance evening at the shop for beginner's
by muddybiker41
Thu Aug 29, 2019 12:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug
Replies: 7
Views: 1540

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug

Can I tag a long, see how I go please?
by muddybiker41
Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:15 pm
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June
Replies: 21
Views: 5344

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June

I'm having a really tough time at the moment so won't be able to make it, sorry
by muddybiker41
Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 17th Jan
Replies: 11
Views: 2354

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 17th Jan

Sorry, go without me, looks like next week willl be my first ride back
by muddybiker41
Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 17th Jan
Replies: 11
Views: 2354

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 17th Jan

Im going to try and make it, bringing up the rear of the rear
by muddybiker41
Tue Jan 15, 2019 2:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June
Replies: 21
Views: 5344

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June

Ill find something but i will definitely be coming
by muddybiker41
Tue Jan 15, 2019 11:00 am
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June
Replies: 21
Views: 5344

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY 14th - 16th June

Are there any spaces available anywhere?
by muddybiker41
Wed Jan 02, 2019 12:00 am
Forum: General
Topic: Mudguards? Which are the best?
Replies: 4
Views: 1503

Re: Mudguards? Which are the best?

Mudhugger rear and RRP progaurd front mudgaurd.
As for plus tyres, 3" nobby nic all year round