Search found 29 matches

by andypell
Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:53 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 6
Views: 118

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Aug

See you there..
by andypell
Thu Aug 08, 2019 11:27 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August
Replies: 6
Views: 241

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August

Johnr1 wrote:
Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:10 am
Hi Richard,
Not sure where the The Queen is?
John, The Queen Inn, it's on Kingsgate Road (south Winchester, off St. Cross road)
by andypell
Thu Aug 08, 2019 11:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August
Replies: 6
Views: 241

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August

In. See you there :)
by andypell
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 253

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

Flowerpots! Get in! I’m in.
by andypell
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:47 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 546

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

Me too please.
by andypell
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:44 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka WEDNESDAY 3rd July - Birthday Chiminea Ride
Replies: 7
Views: 520

Re: Tikka WEDNESDAY 3rd July - Birthday Chiminea Ride

Gad dammit.. missed this. Still, it clashed with my Português lesson. (No prizes for guessing why I’m having those). Hope you had a good day Patrick.
by andypell
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:39 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July
Replies: 12
Views: 855

Re: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July

Wahoo! I’m in :) looking forward to the jalfrezi flavoured sausages ;)
by andypell
Thu Jun 20, 2019 1:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 20th June
Replies: 4
Views: 420

Re: Tikka ride 20th June

See you there!
by andypell
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:31 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 13th June
Replies: 3
Views: 412

Re: Tikka ride 13th June

See you there!
by andypell
Tue May 28, 2019 11:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Wednesday (29th) ride anyone?
Replies: 1
Views: 279

Wednesday (29th) ride anyone?

Cant make Thursday this week but still fancy a spin .. starting from anywhere.

Andy.
by andypell
Wed May 22, 2019 9:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 23rd May
Replies: 6
Views: 651

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 23rd May

I’ll join you guys for a change .. and because I forgot the Tikkas are out tonight!
by andypell
Thu May 16, 2019 1:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 16th May
Replies: 6
Views: 648

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 16th May

See you there..
by andypell
Thu May 09, 2019 8:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th May
Replies: 8
Views: 764

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 9th May

See you there..
by andypell
Wed May 01, 2019 1:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 4
Views: 539

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 2nd May

Go on then.. your ride Richard is likely to be better than the one I was going to follow on the watch..!

Andy.
by andypell
Tue Apr 30, 2019 2:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Garmin / Ride routes / Tikka Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 3
Views: 501

Garmin / Ride routes / Tikka Thurs 2nd May

Hi All, I was lucky enough to receive a Garmin watch a few weeks back and was wondering if anyone has any route files for our rides? This could help me lead a ride- anyone that knows me will know I couldn't normally find my way out of a paper bag! Additionally, if anyone else has a Garmin and is int...