Search found 37 matches

by andypell
Thu Dec 12, 2019 1:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 581

Re: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Yes Please! Now.. Jim's been working hard on my bi-wheeled weapon- it's likely to be ready in time. In case he un-covers something disastrous I'll have to pop over post ride. Either way I have to come because I've got a present to give..!
by andypell
Thu Dec 05, 2019 1:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 656

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

I'm in :)
by andypell
Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 627

Re: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov

I’m in.. see you there.
by andypell
Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:04 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 788

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

Hi Richard, see you there, cheers
Andy
by andypell
Wed Nov 20, 2019 3:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed
Replies: 18
Views: 1560

Re: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed

Hi Eleanor, I’m in.. beef & the pudding please.
Andy.
by andypell
Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 7th November
Replies: 3
Views: 629

Re: Tikka ride 7th November

I’ll join you.. sorry for late notice.
by andypell
Thu Oct 24, 2019 12:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct
Replies: 3
Views: 1031

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct

I’ll join you.. see you later!
by andypell
Thu Oct 17, 2019 3:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 1487

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

Should be able to join you all next week..had a few weeks off since Spain- came off bike, damaged tendon in knee!
by andypell
Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:41 am
Forum: General
Topic: 1st Aid Session
Replies: 3
Views: 1318

Re: 1st Aid Session

I'm interested.
by andypell
Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:38 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thursday 19th September NO MUD IN MARWELL!
Replies: 8
Views: 2458

Re: Tikka ride Thursday 19th September

Wish I could join you guys, sadly I cant make it tonight :(
by andypell
Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:04 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 2577

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Hi Richard.. sorry, I’ll continue on the longer ride with the Jal’s. :)
by andypell
Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1882

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

In.. cake please :)
by andypell
Thu Sep 12, 2019 1:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 2577

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

In! See you there
by andypell
Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1770

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept

See you there..
by andypell
Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:30 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug
Replies: 7
Views: 2195

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug

I’m in! See you there.