Search found 41 matches

by nuporter
Thu Feb 20, 2020 12:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 106

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb

Hi - I'll be there tonight too.
Do you want a lift Jen?
Nuala x
by nuporter
Tue Feb 11, 2020 11:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb
Replies: 3
Views: 139

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 13th Feb

Hi, I should be able to make this. Hoping I don't get the lurgy that everyone in my house has! Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:34 am
Forum: General
Topic: Basic Life Support Training
Replies: 4
Views: 248

Re: Basic Life Support Training

Hi - I would like to do this also. Thanks. Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:32 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 363

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

Yay - I can make it and it's local!!!! See you tomorrow , Nuala xx
by nuporter
Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 205

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan

Really sorry - Lol away and Xav starting Explorers tomorrow eve. Hopefully next week.... Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 197

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 23rd Jan

Hi, sorry but I'm away in Weymouth today and tomorrow. Hopefully next week! Have a good ride, Nuala x
by nuporter
Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thursday 2nd January 2020
Replies: 4
Views: 334

Re: Tikka ride Thursday 2nd January 2020

Hi- not feeling fat or jetlagged but would love to get out for a ride. See you later. Nuala x
by nuporter
Fri Dec 06, 2019 3:51 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 671

Re: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Yes please - looking forward to it!!! Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 496

Re: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019

Hi, I'll be there. Nuala xx
by nuporter
Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:43 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 739

Re: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov

Hi guys - not sure if I can make it this week as Lol away in van. Will post if I can make it- otherwise see you next week. Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:12 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 924

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

I can finally make it! See you there xx
by nuporter
Thu Nov 14, 2019 12:29 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 491

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

Hi- unfortunately I cant make it again this week- its been a while. Have a parents eve at my work plus currently have no transport (apart from my bike!!). Fingers crossed for next week though!! Hope you have a good ride and see you all soon, Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Oct 16, 2019 11:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 1580

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

I'll hopefully be there. Will text if I can't make it . Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 1686

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

I'll be there. Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 1863

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

I'll be there x