Search found 45 matches

by nuporter
Fri Dec 06, 2019 3:51 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 161

Re: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Yes please - looking forward to it!!! Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 135

Re: Tikka Ride Thursday 5th December 2019

Hi, I'll be there. Nuala xx
by nuporter
Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:43 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 246

Re: Tikka Thursday 28th Nov

Hi guys - not sure if I can make it this week as Lol away in van. Will post if I can make it- otherwise see you next week. Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:12 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 355

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

I can finally make it! See you there xx
by nuporter
Thu Nov 14, 2019 12:29 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 201

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

Hi- unfortunately I cant make it again this week- its been a while. Have a parents eve at my work plus currently have no transport (apart from my bike!!). Fingers crossed for next week though!! Hope you have a good ride and see you all soon, Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Oct 16, 2019 11:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 885

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

I'll hopefully be there. Will text if I can't make it . Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 989

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

I'll be there. Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 1229

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

I'll be there x
by nuporter
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:48 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thursday 19th September NO MUD IN MARWELL!
Replies: 8
Views: 1726

Re: Tikka ride Thursday 19th September

Really sorry but I can't make it now. Hope someone else signs up and you have a great ride. Nuala x
by nuporter
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thursday 19th September NO MUD IN MARWELL!
Replies: 8
Views: 1726

Re: Tikka ride Thursday 19th September

Hi- I should be there - bringing up the rear!! Nuala xx
by nuporter
Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:04 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 1853

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Hi, I'll be there. Nuala x
by nuporter
Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1221

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept

Hi, hoping to be there - will text if I can't make it. Nuala x
by nuporter
Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug
Replies: 7
Views: 1540

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug

Ill be there!!
by nuporter
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug
Replies: 7
Views: 1540

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug

I'm hoping to come - but will depend upon whether I need to pick my dad up from hospital. Will know by midday tomorrow - so will confirm then. X
by nuporter
Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 22nd August
Replies: 1
Views: 795

Re: Tikka ride 22nd August

Can't make this week - child care!!