Search found 12 matches

by nobby73
Fri Apr 09, 2021 7:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.
Replies: 12
Views: 536

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.

The car park may be busy this Sunday but there is another car park further down the road and a short ride away
by nobby73
Fri Apr 02, 2021 3:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Club trip to the brecon Beacons Sept 2021
Replies: 1
Views: 262

Re: Club trip to the brecon Beacons Sept 2021

Hi sue I have recently changed email address so mine was probably not sent. Rob
by nobby73
Fri Apr 02, 2021 3:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.
Replies: 12
Views: 536

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 11th April from Micheldever.

Yes please. Haven't seen you guys in a while. Rob
by nobby73
Mon Nov 30, 2020 8:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 6th 10am Martin Down Medium Ride 5 riders
Replies: 6
Views: 1219

Re: Sunday 6th 10am Martin Down Medium Ride 5 riders

Can I have a place please. Rob
by nobby73
Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley
Replies: 6
Views: 2515

Re: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley

Paul, can I join you please. Rob
by nobby73
Sat Aug 08, 2020 2:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood
Replies: 6
Views: 2446

Re: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood

Sounds good. Yes from Rob
by nobby73
Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August
Replies: 8
Views: 3551

Re: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:48 am
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 19th July: Medium-Fast ride from Farley Mount
Replies: 4
Views: 2615

Re: Sunday 19th July: Medium-Fast ride from Farley Mount

I would like to join the ride
Rob
by nobby73
Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from Hatchet Pond
Replies: 6
Views: 3449

Re: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from Hatchet Pond

Hi Tania, I would like to join you. Rob
by nobby73
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:22 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 2698

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Yes please. Rob