Search found 33 matches

by nobby73
Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley
Replies: 6
Views: 662

Re: Medium group ride 13 Sept - Burley

Paul, can I join you please. Rob
by nobby73
Sat Aug 08, 2020 2:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood
Replies: 6
Views: 817

Re: Fast Ride: Sunday 16th Aug - Lordswood

Sounds good. Yes from Rob
by nobby73
Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August
Replies: 8
Views: 1365

Re: Fast Group ride - Sunday 2 August

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:48 am
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 19th July: Medium-Fast ride from Farley Mount
Replies: 4
Views: 1257

Re: Sunday 19th July: Medium-Fast ride from Farley Mount

I would like to join the ride
Rob
by nobby73
Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from Hatchet Pond
Replies: 6
Views: 1611

Re: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from Hatchet Pond

Hi Tania, I would like to join you. Rob
by nobby73
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:22 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun
Replies: 4
Views: 1327

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Jun

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 19th March
Replies: 3
Views: 2804

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 19th March

Yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 5
Views: 3651

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March

yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Tue Mar 03, 2020 9:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 4702

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

yes please. Rob
by nobby73
Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 3305

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th Feb

i seem to be in London with work on Thursdays now so keep missing cycling. Hopefully next week. Rob
by nobby73
Thu Feb 06, 2020 11:36 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6179

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

For those coming down the M3 please note there are roadworks at the top of Basset Avenue, with traffic restrictions leaving the M3. Also the Avenue tends to be grid locked in rush hour- might be ok around 6.30pm?
by nobby73
Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:58 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6179

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

And me. Rob
by nobby73
Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 4596

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan

light is working now thanks Patrick