Search found 13 matches

by DerekJ
Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed
Replies: 18
Views: 699

Re: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed

Thanks for organising............

1) Roast Beef with all the veg, Yorkshire puddings potatoes etc
by DerekJ
Thu Oct 10, 2019 3:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Semi Fat tyre 29 x 3.25 for sale
Replies: 0
Views: 865

Semi Fat tyre 29 x 3.25 for sale

Vee Tyre Bulldozer little used £5
by DerekJ
Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:35 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 1432

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

I'll be there..............
by DerekJ
Thu Aug 22, 2019 2:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 2784

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

Planning to be there........
by DerekJ
Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 1424

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug

Probably not going to be able to make this one.....................
by DerekJ
Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 1st August
Replies: 4
Views: 1266

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 1st August

Planning to be there..........
by DerekJ
Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 5
Views: 1526

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July

Planning to be there
by DerekJ
Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:46 am
Forum: General
Topic: Ambleside September 7th and 8th
Replies: 0
Views: 1522

Ambleside September 7th and 8th

I am leading a couple of friends (average age mid 60s) around the Ambleside, Hawkeshead, Grasmere triangle, and because we are staying at the Waterhead YHA, if any club members wish to join us then I will ask my friends if they mind expanding the group. The riding will be based around the Grasmere G...
by DerekJ
Wed Jul 03, 2019 7:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July
Replies: 12
Views: 3055

Re: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July

Yum, yum, yes please
by DerekJ
Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June
Replies: 4
Views: 1251

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 6th June

Planning to be there..............
by DerekJ
Mon Mar 25, 2019 4:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Bingbot
Replies: 1
Views: 702

Bingbot

Should we be concerned that this search engine robot is crawling over our forum ?

Just asking ?
by DerekJ
Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:25 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Mudguards? Which are the best?
Replies: 4
Views: 1503

Re: Mudguards? Which are the best?

May need to use a hot air gun on the rear mudhugger to widen it to fit on the seat stays which are wider for plus tyres.
by DerekJ
Tue Dec 11, 2018 11:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Christmas curry ride Thurs 13th Dec
Replies: 9
Views: 2403

Re: Jalfrezi Christmas curry ride Thurs 13th Dec

I will be there thanks, bringing Secret Santa with me....................