Search found 24 matches

by brucep
Thu Sep 24, 2020 3:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast Group Ride Sunday 27th September from Emery Down
Replies: 8
Views: 190

Re: Fast Group Ride Sunday 27th September from Emery Down

me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thx
by brucep
Sun Sep 06, 2020 12:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Fast group ride Sunday 13th September Moors Valley
Replies: 7
Views: 525

Re: Fast group ride Sunday 13th September Moors Valley

Wouldn't mind joining you thanks.
by brucep
Sat Jul 04, 2020 3:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from QECP
Replies: 3
Views: 1196

Re: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from QECP

yep I'll join you - more importantly is the cafe open ?
by brucep
Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:51 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 5
Views: 3678

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March

Can't make this week
by brucep
Tue Mar 03, 2020 8:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 4757

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

Sure thing.
by brucep
Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:34 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb
Replies: 7
Views: 4269

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb

Bike fixed, see you at Hook
by brucep
Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb
Replies: 7
Views: 4269

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb

Should be, need to fix bike up mind.
by brucep
Wed Feb 19, 2020 10:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 3798

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Feb

Gonna make an appearance, hopefully rain will be over by then :mrgreen:
by brucep
Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:26 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 13th Feb
Replies: 3
Views: 3173

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 13th Feb

Yep I'm in. :mrgreen:
by brucep
Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb
Replies: 14
Views: 6249

Re: Tikka Thursday 6th Feb

If it's alright I'll join you
by brucep
Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 2
Views: 2804

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 30th Jan

Can't make soz, social commitments..
by brucep
Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY BRECON BEACONS 5th 7th JUNE
Replies: 16
Views: 8362

Re: CLUB WEEKEND AWAY BRECON BEACONS 5th 7th JUNE

Sue, Phil and myself joining you for weekend, staying in deluxe pub.
by brucep
Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:36 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 4479

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan

Dogs lie, but I'll take your word for it and join you all.
by brucep
Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 4352

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan

Heard the forest is drying out so yep I'll come along to bring up the rear.