Search found 12 matches

by SailorTom
Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 3051

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 30th Jan

HI All,
Its looking like I am off the hook and on the bike!
Will see you all there!
Tom
by SailorTom
Thu Jan 09, 2020 2:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 2663

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan

On baby duty :(
Have fun!
SYS
by SailorTom
Thu Jan 02, 2020 12:03 am
Forum: General
Topic: UPDATE Jalfrezi ride Thursday 2nd January
Replies: 4
Views: 2400

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 2nd January

I have a pass!!
Gonna do my upmost to be there!!
Best regards Tom
by SailorTom
Thu Dec 05, 2019 1:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 3475

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

Yes please!
Ive got a pass! A bike! And its down the road from work!
See you at the pub!
(Eleanor, I had better bring my own cake, just in case)
Tom
by SailorTom
Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 2586

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

On my way!!!
by SailorTom
Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 2715

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

Another pass! Two weeks in a row!!
by SailorTom
Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:47 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 3rd October
Replies: 5
Views: 2496

Re: Tikka ride 3rd October

I've got a pass!!
by SailorTom
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 4050

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Pushing for a pass!
by SailorTom
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 2944

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

Pushing for a pass!!
by SailorTom
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 5734

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

Oh brilliant!!!
Hoping to be there! (If not in Glasgow with work).
Tom
by SailorTom
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 5734

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

Oh brilliant!!!
Hoping to be there! (If not in Glasgow with work).
Tom
by SailorTom
Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 1st August
Replies: 5
Views: 2910

Re: Tikka ride 1st August

Thought i might come and say hi!!