Search found 51 matches

by Eleanor
Fri Dec 06, 2019 10:11 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December
Replies: 5
Views: 114

Jalfrezi christmas curry ride Thurs 12th December

Hello , All are welcome to join the Jalfrezi group for our Christmas curry ride from my house , format as before, all meet here for a pre ride tipple of sherry then leave at 6.30 for shortened ride with curry afterwards . Nothing needed except yourself , your bike and a secret santa bike related gif...
by Eleanor
Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 169

Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

The White Swan
Mansbridge Road
SO18 3GW

6-30 start at the pub or 6-40 at The Butchers Hook and we will collect on the way past

Cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:38 am
Forum: General
Topic: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed
Replies: 18
Views: 642

Re: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed

Numbers and choices needed by Thursday 5th please

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Nov 25, 2019 10:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 180

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:32 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 347

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

Steve Holford and myself will be there with cake

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Sun Nov 17, 2019 9:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed
Replies: 18
Views: 642

Christmas lunch ride numbers needed

Hello All I am arranging the post ride Christmas meal at the Swan Inn in Lyndhurst on Sunday 8th December The choice of meals are :- 1) Roast Beef with all the veg, Yorkshire puddings potatoes etc 2) Roast Chicken with all the veg, Yorkshire puddings potatoes etc 3) Vegetarian alternative with all t...
by Eleanor
Tue Nov 12, 2019 2:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 333

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 486

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

John O Gaunt Inn ,
Horse bridge,
Stockbridge,SO20 6PU

6-30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 472

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct

Shall we join up again as only a couple of us out I think

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:23 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 962

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6-30 departure cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:11 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 923

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 592

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October
Replies: 3
Views: 790

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September
Replies: 6
Views: 1231

Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:15 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1305

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6.30 start cake numbers needed