Search found 55 matches

by Eleanor
Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 73

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October
Replies: 3
Views: 188

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September
Replies: 6
Views: 504

Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:15 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 520

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th Sept

The Queen Inn
St Cross
Winchester

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Sat Sep 07, 2019 1:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 September
Replies: 3
Views: 366

Re: Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 September

I will be there
by Eleanor
Mon Sep 02, 2019 12:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September
Replies: 4
Views: 427

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 5th September

The Royal Oak
Fritham

6.30 start cake numbers needed please
by Eleanor
Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 540

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

The Forest Inn
Lyndhurst Road,
Ashurst, Hampshire SO40 7DU

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:39 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 1346

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

My mistake now rectified

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:45 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 1346

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August

The Dolphin Inn
Main Road, Hursley, Hampshire, SO21 2JY

6.30 start cake numbers needed please

Hopefully the Tikka group will join us this week
by Eleanor
Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:40 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 695

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6.30 start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 8th Aug
Replies: 4
Views: 690

Jalfrezi ride Thursday 8th Aug

It’s the annual Lymington to Muddiford ride this week. We will meet in the car park in front of the lifeboat station . Slightly later start due to distance away. Money needed for pint at pub half way

Lifeboat Station
Bath Road
Lymington
Hampshire SO41 3SE

7pm start cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:28 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 5
Views: 823

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 25th July

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6-30 departure cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Jul 01, 2019 11:23 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 1180

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

The Forest Inn
Ashurst

6-30 departure cake numbers needed
by Eleanor
Mon Jul 01, 2019 8:13 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July
Replies: 12
Views: 1731

Jalfrezi sausage and chips ride Thurs 11th July

Hello All

Date for the diary . 11th July sausage and chips ride from
My house , all welcome numbers def needed please

6-30 start

Eleanor
by Eleanor
Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th June
Replies: 3
Views: 794

Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th June

John O Gaunt
Horsebridge Road |
Kings Somborne, Stockbridge SO20 6PU,

6-30 departure cake numbers needed please