Search found 20 matches

by Andy
Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August
Replies: 6
Views: 390

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th August

I should make it
by Andy
Wed Jul 24, 2019 10:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 6
Views: 352

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th July

Patrick, yeah people loved it, I did and I want one someday. I don't care if anyone buys one or not, I have the chance to get people to experiance an ebike for free so I'm taking it, I can get the Levo back but I'd like to try the Cube as they are cheaper and have a higher spec than the Levo. I'll l...
by Andy
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:49 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 25th July
Replies: 6
Views: 352

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 25th July

I'll try and make this ride, been a while since riding with you guys. Would anyone want a go on an electric MTB if I can get one? I could either let you have it for a day or you could ride it on a Thursday evening ride if I can ride your bike. i will be able to get either Spesh Levo Turbo or the Cub...
by Andy
Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Garmin / Ride routes / Tikka Thurs 2nd May
Replies: 3
Views: 550

Re: Garmin / Ride routes / Tikka Thurs 2nd May

Andy, not sure which Garmin you have but almost all Twatnav's will import and export tracks/routes in the .GPX file format allowing you to bring in any track/route in that format, track points and route points limits usually apply, my Montana 600 can only use 250 ponts per route file, but ~4000 for ...
by Andy
Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 6
Views: 866

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 28th Feb

I'm in :D
by Andy
Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st Feb
Replies: 4
Views: 672

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st Feb

I'm in :D
by Andy
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb
Replies: 8
Views: 1057

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 7th Feb

I'm out, got a cold, should be fit for next week, have fun
by Andy
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:28 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride on Wed 30th Jan? (Curry Ride)
Replies: 4
Views: 703

Re: Tikka ride on Wed 30th Jan? (Curry Ride)

I dont think i can make this weeks ride, have fun in the Pots
by Andy
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 24th Jan
Replies: 3
Views: 654

Re: Tikka ride 24th Jan

I'm in :D
by Andy
Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:20 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 27th Dec
Replies: 2
Views: 597

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 27th Dec

I'll be along for this :D
by Andy
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Dec
Replies: 6
Views: 988

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 20th Dec

bit tight on time for me but I'll try and make it
by Andy
Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:16 pm
Forum: General
Topic: ALF
Replies: 1
Views: 598

Re: ALF

John you would have taken the Black option at the trail split for sure, only when you are 80 can you take the red :) Hope you get back on the MTB soon....only four of us morning, three of us made it back, the fourth had to walk home :lol:
by Andy
Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:29 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 1685

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd Nov

oh yeah I could do this ride as you have ventured to Winchester, I have done a few of the Tikka rides but not gone for the hotter option yet, how much faster is the ride going to be? - Andy
by Andy
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Nov
Replies: 9
Views: 1524

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th Nov

I'm in