Search found 50 matches

by Pete
Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:17 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 149

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 16th Jan

I'll be along too.
by Pete
Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:57 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan
Replies: 5
Views: 190

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 9th Jan

All things considered, I'll do this one this week (sorry Keith!). See you there.
by Pete
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 19th December
Replies: 3
Views: 348

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 19th December

It's the closest we have to a "work do" tomorrow lunchtime, so whatever happens I'll have my mountain bike and be on a train to somewhere later that afternoon... So I will have to let you know tomorrow about this sorry.
by Pete
Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:18 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 617

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th Dec

I'll try and be at the Butchers Hook. Now I've moved to almost on this route, I might have to get my beer at the start only :lol:
by Pete
Wed Nov 27, 2019 1:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 424

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Nov

Unlikely this week... usual work stuff.
by Pete
Wed Nov 27, 2019 1:30 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed
Replies: 18
Views: 1476

Re: Christmas lunch ride numbers needed

Hi, I'll have the beef please, thanks.
by Pete
Thu Nov 21, 2019 11:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 740

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

I'll come along too :)
by Pete
Thu Nov 14, 2019 11:13 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 6
Views: 656

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 14th Nov

I can't make this week sorry (work duties, all the ones I swapped catching up on me!).
by Pete
Wed Nov 06, 2019 11:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 843

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

And me.
by Pete
Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:07 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October
Replies: 5
Views: 1512

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 31st October

And me.
by Pete
Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 1396

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

Pete wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:10 am
And me.
No forget that sorry - too busy, cold coming on, going away tomorrow...
by Pete
Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:10 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 1396

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

And me.
by Pete
Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October
Replies: 3
Views: 1186

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 10th October

And me.
by Pete
Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Any Jalfrezi 3rd Oct?
Replies: 1
Views: 795

Any Jalfrezi 3rd Oct?

I have an MOT first thing tomorrow, so I was going to leave my bike at work tonight so its not in the way... Is anyone going out though?
by Pete
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:50 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 19th Sept
Replies: 2
Views: 1115

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 19th Sept

I won't be out tonight sorry :(