Search found 24 matches

by Max
Sat Jul 04, 2020 5:02 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from QECP
Replies: 3
Views: 170

Re: Sunday 5th July Fast group ride from QECP

and me please.
p.s cafe!! Pubs are open :-)
by Max
Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 18th JUne
Replies: 3
Views: 187

Re: Jalfrezi 18th JUne

Pete. Nobody else replied so probably give it a miss given your enthusiasm ;-)
Also got a gate I need to finish fixing and now raining!!!
by Max
Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:05 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Anyone passing the Forest Car Park Drift Inn
Replies: 3
Views: 203

Re: Anyone passing the Forest Car Park Drift Inn

Good job you did not go later as it would have been gone. I was over that way and had a quick look!!!
by Max
Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 18th JUne
Replies: 3
Views: 187

Jalfrezi 18th JUne

Who is about this week.
Could do a Cheese ride.
by Max
Thu Jun 11, 2020 12:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Any Jalfrezi this week?
Replies: 5
Views: 272

Re: Any Jalfrezi this week?

OK. So the Hamble ride. Let me know address (PM if you don't want to post here).
by Max
Thu Jun 11, 2020 10:03 am
Forum: General
Topic: Any Jalfrezi this week?
Replies: 5
Views: 272

Re: Any Jalfrezi this week?

I'm up for a ride. Where do you want to meet?
by Max
Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:14 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 4th june
Replies: 4
Views: 286

Re: Jalfrezi 4th june

OK confirmed, start from the cheese at 6:30.
Bringing a beer sounds like a good idea :-)
by Max
Wed Jun 03, 2020 9:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 4th june
Replies: 4
Views: 286

Re: Jalfrezi 4th june

Good to hear from you Pete. Chris is the other person. Not heard from anybody else. Are you working at the moment? Chris can make it from about 15:30 so if you can we could do an earlier start. Otherwise usual 6:30.
Was going to suggest starting from the cheese.
by Max
Wed Jun 03, 2020 2:17 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi 4th june
Replies: 4
Views: 286

Jalfrezi 4th june

Anybody else for a socially distanced Jalfrezi tomorrow evening? Maximum of 6 of cause.
Wont post start here so as to ensure numbers known.
by Max
Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March
Replies: 5
Views: 2432

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 12th March

Me.
by Max
Wed Mar 04, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March
Replies: 8
Views: 3132

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 5th March

and me
by Max
Wed Feb 26, 2020 3:31 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb
Replies: 7
Views: 2812

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 27th Feb

I will be out.
by Max
Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 3052

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan

Out near deer leap today and there was a sign warning there was mud on the cycle trails!!! Single speed it is :-)
by Max
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:52 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan
Replies: 8
Views: 3052

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 23rd Jan

I will be out.
Do you think I should bring a bike with gears if we are going to be on fast dry trails ;-)
by Max
Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 19th December
Replies: 3
Views: 2316

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 19th December

Can't make this week.
Merry Xmas everybody, and see you all next year.