Search found 21 matches

by Max
Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:21 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov
Replies: 7
Views: 267

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 7th Nov

I will be out.
by Max
Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 499

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

Pete- it has stopped raining now!
by Max
Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:40 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October
Replies: 6
Views: 499

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 24th October

I'm out
by Max
Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 339

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 17th Oct

I love mud and rain so will be out :-)
by Max
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September
Replies: 6
Views: 863

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thursday 26th September

I will be out.
by Max
Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:55 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August
Replies: 6
Views: 949

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

Me
by Max
Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 1055

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 15th Aug

I'm back, and will be out. Looking forward to some mud!!!
by Max
Thu Jul 04, 2019 9:23 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July
Replies: 8
Views: 1604

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 4th July

Cake please :-)
by Max
Thu May 09, 2019 2:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi Thursday 09th May
Replies: 5
Views: 1074

Re: Jalfrezi Thursday 09th May

I'll be out.
by Max
Fri Apr 05, 2019 7:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi. Thursday 4th April
Replies: 5
Views: 1055

Re: Jalfrezi. Thursday 4th April

Good ride last night. Didn't get rained on once :-)
by Max
Thu Apr 04, 2019 10:58 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi. Thursday 4th April
Replies: 5
Views: 1055

Re: Jalfrezi. Thursday 4th April

It is meant to improve around 5pm :-)

Anybody else coming????
by Max
Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:37 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi. Thursday 4th April
Replies: 5
Views: 1055

Re: Jalfrezi. Thursday 4th April

I will be out, but not sure about the dry conditions!!!!!
by Max
Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:13 am
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th March
Replies: 6
Views: 1312

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th March

Cake please :-)
by Max
Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st March
Replies: 5
Views: 1181

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 21st March

Me
by Max
Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Feb
Replies: 5
Views: 1206

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 28th Feb

Me.