Search found 54 matches

by richard h
Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 21st November
Replies: 7
Views: 323

Tikka ride Thurs 21st November

Riding from Bishops Waltham - meet in the central car park (SO32 1AR)

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov
Replies: 3
Views: 182

Tikka Ride Thurs 14th Nov

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding
by richard h
Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:03 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 7th November
Replies: 3
Views: 376

Tikka ride 7th November

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas

Depart 6.45pm, post if riding.
by richard h
Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 456

Re: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct

Sounds sensible - will look to be there for 6.30pm.
by richard h
Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 456

Tikka Ride Thurs 31st Oct

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm.
Post if riding.
by richard h
Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:12 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct
Replies: 3
Views: 580

Tikka ride Thurs 24th Oct

Riding from The Fox at Crawley

Depart 6.45pm, Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 859

Tikka ride Thurs 17th Oct

Riding from The Queen, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm
Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Oct 08, 2019 10:50 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct
Replies: 5
Views: 958

Tikka ride Thurs 10th Oct

Riding from The King Charles, Kingsworthy
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming.
by richard h
Tue Oct 01, 2019 2:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride 3rd October
Replies: 5
Views: 932

Tikka ride 3rd October

Riding from The Queen Inn, Winchester

Depart 6.45pm
Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:08 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept
Replies: 6
Views: 1201

Tikka ride Thurs 26th Sept

Riding from The Plough, Sparsholt
Depart 6.45pm

Post if coming (and I am sure we can find some mud for you Patrick)
by richard h
Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept
Replies: 9
Views: 1812

Tikka ride Thurs 12th Sept

Meet at The Queen Inn, Winchester

Possible joint ride with Jalfrezi group though likely to cut our route shorter to get back usual time.
Meet earlier for 6.30pm depart.

Post if coming
by richard h
Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1195

Tikka Ride Thurs 5th Sept

Riding from The Plough, Itchen Abbas

Depart 6.45pm, post if coming.
by richard h
Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug
Replies: 7
Views: 1507

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug

Would be good to see you Chris ... been a while!

Richard
by richard h
Tue Aug 27, 2019 10:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug
Replies: 7
Views: 1507

Tikka ride Thurs 29th Aug

Riding from The White Hart, Stockbridge

Depart 6.45pm
Post if coming
by richard h
Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:53 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 22nd August
Replies: 14
Views: 2737

Re: Jalfrezi ride Thurs 29th August

Will see you there.

Richard